Shop
Park Floral Company
1055 Morris Park Ave Bronx, NY 10461
LOCAL: (718) 829-5688
0
Customer Reviews
Park Floral Company
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (121 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Lovely flowers
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They are amazing. Michael was very helpful, he was open to make any changes to our flower arrangements. The delivery to the church was on time. They answer all our questions and responded fast. I will use their service in the future and recommend them for any occasion. They are the best in the Bronx.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was such a beautiful arrangement of flowers! Perfectly placed, organized, and fresh. I absolutely loved them!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom loved her flowers. They did a great job!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

600
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and packaged excellently.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an arrangement for my friend in NY and she loved it. I live in Miami so I had to make her feel special and she did.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love the flowers. My mom love them.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than expected!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The delivery was efficient and most of all the recipient was delighted.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent communication during delivery.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

great job ,fresh flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered beautifully. No issues. Amazing. Will use this place again.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Unreal service. Thanks very much
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

great service
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Best flowers I've gotten in a long time. Only going to here from now on.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

the delivery was quick and the flowers were beautifully arranged
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Easy to order and everything was perfect. Ordered from Ireland
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered the “Manager’s Choice” and it was beautiful !
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement is top notch and this give lasts longer than most other popular companies.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

A big thank you for delivering Xmas flowers to my friend!
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

The owner went out of his way to accommodate my requests and was very friendly and lovely in general. My aunts were very happy with their flowers!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers, delivered promptly. Actually much larger than expected.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you! Mother in law loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers look good and Michael worked around my delivery constraints. I will definitely consider using Park Floral in the future. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We ordered to arrangements for a funeral service for my brother-in-law. Not only did the owner work with us on price but the customer service were above and beyond. Very professional and respectful at this very troubling time. The arrangements were so full and beautiful. They were exactly the way as described and depicted on the website.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was vibrant and beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Flowers were delivered on time to my daughter. Owner called me to OK a slight change in the vase. VERY pleased with the flowers and the service ! I would definitely order flowers from them again.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Smooth perfect ez transaction
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Beautiful selections, very helpful service. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement, time of delivery and the flowers were so fragrant. It was perfect!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I’ve used this shop for a few occasions. The flowers and arrangements are always stunning.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I especially appreciated the call before delivery to make sure I would be home. The flowers are Gorgeous!!! :-)
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered Red Roses for my Mother in Laws 90th Birthday. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever received. Roses were very large and perfect. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service. Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

very happy with the arrangement fast and professional delivery will continue to use your service and recommend to friends and family
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent delivery of a wonderful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were exactly what i wanted. Great customer service, quick and efficient.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful fresh flowers ! Would definitely order from here again
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrived as expected and receiver was pleased with the flowers.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

After I placed my order on line. Michael called to tell me that he didn't have some of the plants that were in what I chose. Michael had some recommendations that I was happy about.My niece sent me a picture of what was sent & it was a lovely arrangement for my sister-n-law funeral. Extremely satisfied & would recommend. Thank you very much Michael!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement! I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a while.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers & arrangement Small disappointment was that the vase was cracked
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful as was the arrangement. My only tiny problem was the vase was cracked
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Michael the owner was amazing !!! During such a difficult time for my family and I, he helped us and showed us so much compassion and love. He was very helpful and the flowers came out exactly how we pictured them. He brought our vision to life. Absolutely beautiful !!! Thank you Michael for your kindness and for making such a hard day a littler brighter with your beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very excellent service delivery was prompt arraignment was beautiful my go to florist from now on
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

amazing product really liked it. fast and same day delivery.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Michael did a beautiful job with my mothers flowers. She loved them!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom love the roses. They where beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Some alterations were made to the arrangement vs the advertised picture, but it was still very beautiful. Will definitely order from you in future.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers arrived on time, and are beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pretty and affordable
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have net used this florist but the reviews made me feel confident. The flowers arrived in time for Mother’s Day and they were beautiful. I do recommend this florist.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Grandma says that the flowers are beautiful and perfect! She was so surprised on Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thrilled with flowers and beautiful vase.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flower arrangements were better than expected. Fresh. Full and carefully packaged. We had to celebrate a birthday indoors during this pandemic and they made all the difference! THANK YOU
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and great service delivery
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

FANTASTIC. ON TIME. FLOWERS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED.WILL USE AGAIN
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement Love it
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent selection, prices and personal customer service. Will definitely use you again
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was very pleased with the service you provided at a tough time. Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great quality flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were exquisite as always. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Ordered flowers were Valentines Day, Owner Michael Handled it in a pinch!!! Great Rises and Delivered as promised.... Very Happy with Quality and Service!!! 5
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Aunt was happy to receive her Christmas gift she said it was really beautiful!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautifully done
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The custom arrangement exceeded my expectations, absolutely stunning! The birthday recipient was wowed as well. I will never order flowers from anywhere else!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service as always!
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Needed wreath of flowers for a funeral. Called in the morning and they were done that same day! Amazing customer service!!! I was very impressed with the whole process!! If they were located near me I would use them for my florist.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was more than I expected and it was stunning. I appreciate the attention to a special request I added for a change of color to the bow. Most times the picture always looks way nicer than the actual flowers but in this case the opposite happened and the arrangement was so beautiful that I was pleasantly shocked with the outstanding presentation. Although, this was a extremely sad occasion the flowers made a loving statement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

April 13, 2019 I purchased a large bouquet of flowers and a wrist cousage for my daughter's 50th birthday. They were simply beautiful, she loved them. They delivered at the time that was scheduled. I love their flowers as well as their wonderful service. I definitely will use them again.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Good quality
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was always dropping in for flowers for my mom, but this particular day I dropped in for bereavement flowers for my husband. Michael's staff quickly took over as I gave them my tearful order: a blanket of white/red roses "and" a huge NY YANKEES stand with white carnations from my mom. Mind you -- Park Floral was handling their Valentine's rush (because I needed the flowers on February 15th), but the flowers were on time and a knock out! Folks are still talking about the beautiful flowers. Park Floral "ROCKS!!!" Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for a very long time. Prompt delivery. Great service. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They look exactly like they do in the picture, so beautiful. The customer service at this company is absolutely the best! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Michael, the owner, was extremely helpful when I recently placed a phone order for funeral arrangement. He was patient and gave suggestions. Texted me a picture of basket was beautiful. It was a quality arrangement. I would definitely do business again with Park Floral. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very quick-great service!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, good service
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, asked for simple fall arrangement, florist’s choice for our daughter’s birthday delivered to her school’s office! We use Park Floral every year. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Recipient (aunt) loved the flowers so much she cried. I even got a call to confirm that the flowers in stock were acceptable and the deliverer assisted my aunt in placing the flowers inside as she is disabled. He called her as well when he arrived. Im thrilled with the service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service, arrangements arrived on time, and the sympathy bouquets exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the service and the amazing arrangements they put together .
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The funeral arrangement was delivered right on time, probably earlier (was nervous since I placed my order online around the midnight before) and i was told that it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Spoke with Michael. Very pleased with my phone order. Wife loved them. Fresh, beautiful and smelled fantastic. Even five days later . Will use him again.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything about this company was great. Very professional very comforting and understanding, the prices are great and most important their arrangements were superb thank you so much.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My aunt loved the flowers. Beautiful arrangement, excellent quality and customer service. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so very much!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

You guys are great! I did everything online. Delivery was seamless! The arrangement was beautiful and lasted longer than any other arrangement I have purchased. Pricing was very reasonable as well.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fantastic service and georgeous flowers. The owner took care of our order personally and was kind and professional. We had free, same day delivery.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

my flowers are beautiful and arrived on time Huope that my son continues to order from you all the time.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

With very little notice of a funeral, Mike was able to create over 10 of the most beautiful floral arrangements to include sprays, baskets and plants. The colors were magnificent and no 2 looked alike. This was definitely one less thing to worry about in a very difficult time. They were respectful, helpful and dependable. Great job!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother was so pleased with the flowers I ordered through your website. I live in CA so I was a little skeptical ordering from a florist I did not know. The person that delivered the flowers even wished my mom a happy birthday, nice touch. I will be making future orders with Park Floral.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Superior service and beautiful flowers. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I loved the flower arrangement that I purchased today. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Quick and easy ordering process and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers from out of state. What I wanted was not available but Michael talked me through other options and the whole long distance process was easy, friendly, and professional! Grazie :)
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love this place! Michael was so friendly and really helped me choose the right flowers for my occasion. He didn't just try to sell me expensive things - he really listened to what I needed and gave perfect suggestions. Professional, patient, and prompt! The flowers were delivered the very same day. I will be calling this shop more often.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY AND BEST OF ALL PERSONABLE. Super exceeded my expectation! Definitely recommend. A+. Michael the manager handled my order and I couldn't be happier especially during our difficult time.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very professional and thoughtful !! Beautiful wreath arrived in a timely manner despite time restraints - very impressed !! Thank you !!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I felt like a friend more than a customer when I bought my flowers there . Very well staffed! Thank you for the great hospitality
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered of ton of flowers for Secretary Day at the hospital I work at they were so beautiful everyone loved them definitely going to order from here again
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

For the past two years we have ordered between 75-80 corsages for all the girls in our school who attend the father daughter dance at 498 Van Nest Academy. The work is so beautiful the price is perfect and the customer service we receive is amazing. Thank You so much for making such a beautiful corsage for all the girls who attend they are excited to receive them each year. Sincerely The PTA At VNA Patricia Tina Tracy Nicole And all the girls who attend
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful, festive, Christmas season arrangement delivered to my daughters office. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Park Floral Company
1055 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY. 10461
Local: (718) 829-5688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at

Michael Anthony's hair lounge