Shop
Customer Reviews
Park Floral Company
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very quick-great service!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, good service
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, asked for simple fall arrangement, florist’s choice for our daughter’s birthday delivered to her school’s office! We use Park Floral every year. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient (aunt) loved the flowers so much she cried. I even got a call to confirm that the flowers in stock were acceptable and the deliverer assisted my aunt in placing the flowers inside as she is disabled. He called her as well when he arrived. Im thrilled with the service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great customer service, arrangements arrived on time, and the sympathy bouquets exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the service and the amazing arrangements they put together .
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The funeral arrangement was delivered right on time, probably earlier (was nervous since I placed my order online around the midnight before) and i was told that it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Spoke with Michael. Very pleased with my phone order. Wife loved them. Fresh, beautiful and smelled fantastic. Even five days later . Will use him again.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My aunt loved the flowers. Beautiful arrangement, excellent quality and customer service. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so very much!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything about this company was great. Very professional very comforting and understanding, the prices are great and most important their arrangements were superb thank you so much.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys are great! I did everything online. Delivery was seamless! The arrangement was beautiful and lasted longer than any other arrangement I have purchased. Pricing was very reasonable as well.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic service and georgeous flowers. The owner took care of our order personally and was kind and professional. We had free, same day delivery.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was so pleased with the flowers I ordered through your website. I live in CA so I was a little skeptical ordering from a florist I did not know. The person that delivered the flowers even wished my mom a happy birthday, nice touch. I will be making future orders with Park Floral.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

With very little notice of a funeral, Mike was able to create over 10 of the most beautiful floral arrangements to include sprays, baskets and plants. The colors were magnificent and no 2 looked alike. This was definitely one less thing to worry about in a very difficult time. They were respectful, helpful and dependable. Great job!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

my flowers are beautiful and arrived on time Huope that my son continues to order from you all the time.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Superior service and beautiful flowers. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved the flower arrangement that I purchased today. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers from out of state. What I wanted was not available but Michael talked me through other options and the whole long distance process was easy, friendly, and professional! Grazie :)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick and easy ordering process and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love this place! Michael was so friendly and really helped me choose the right flowers for my occasion. He didn't just try to sell me expensive things - he really listened to what I needed and gave perfect suggestions. Professional, patient, and prompt! The flowers were delivered the very same day. I will be calling this shop more often.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY AND BEST OF ALL PERSONABLE. Super exceeded my expectation! Definitely recommend. A+. Michael the manager handled my order and I couldn't be happier especially during our difficult time.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very professional and thoughtful !! Beautiful wreath arrived in a timely manner despite time restraints - very impressed !! Thank you !!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I felt like a friend more than a customer when I bought my flowers there . Very well staffed! Thank you for the great hospitality
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered of ton of flowers for Secretary Day at the hospital I work at they were so beautiful everyone loved them definitely going to order from here again
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

For the past two years we have ordered between 75-80 corsages for all the girls in our school who attend the father daughter dance at 498 Van Nest Academy. The work is so beautiful the price is perfect and the customer service we receive is amazing. Thank You so much for making such a beautiful corsage for all the girls who attend they are excited to receive them each year. Sincerely The PTA At VNA Patricia Tina Tracy Nicole And all the girls who attend
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, festive, Christmas season arrangement delivered to my daughters office. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Park Floral Company
1055 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY. 10461
Local: (718) 829-5688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Michael Anthony's hair lounge | O.a wedding photography  


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase