Shop
Customer Reviews
Park Floral Company
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved the flower arrangement that I purchased today. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers from out of state. What I wanted was not available but Michael talked me through other options and the whole long distance process was easy, friendly, and professional! Grazie :)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick and easy ordering process and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love this place! Michael was so friendly and really helped me choose the right flowers for my occasion. He didn't just try to sell me expensive things - he really listened to what I needed and gave perfect suggestions. Professional, patient, and prompt! The flowers were delivered the very same day. I will be calling this shop more often.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY AND BEST OF ALL PERSONABLE. Super exceeded my expectation! Definitely recommend. A+. Michael the manager handled my order and I couldn't be happier especially during our difficult time.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very professional and thoughtful !! Beautiful wreath arrived in a timely manner despite time restraints - very impressed !! Thank you !!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I felt like a friend more than a customer when I bought my flowers there . Very well staffed! Thank you for the great hospitality
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered of ton of flowers for Secretary Day at the hospital I work at they were so beautiful everyone loved them definitely going to order from here again
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

For the past two years we have ordered between 75-80 corsages for all the girls in our school who attend the father daughter dance at 498 Van Nest Academy. The work is so beautiful the price is perfect and the customer service we receive is amazing. Thank You so much for making such a beautiful corsage for all the girls who attend they are excited to receive them each year. Sincerely The PTA At VNA Patricia Tina Tracy Nicole And all the girls who attend
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, festive, Christmas season arrangement delivered to my daughters office. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Park Floral Company
1055 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY. 10461
Local: (718) 829-5688

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Michael Anthony's hair lounge


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase